The ASNC Board - 2016-2018

Who We Are
The Arroyo Seco Neighborhood Council represents, as one of the only coalition councils in the City of Los Angeles, the communities of Hermon, Montecito Heights, Monterey Hills, Mt. Washington and Sycamore Grove.

ARROYO SECO NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL
P.O. Box 42254
Los Angeles, CA 90042


The ASNC Officers 2014-2016


President


Tamar Rosenthal

.... president@asnc.us

   
1st Vice President Cindi Lynch
.... 1stvp@asnc.us
....
   
Secretary Valerie Harragin
.... secretary@asnc.us
....
   
Treasurer Lynda Valencia
....
treasurer@asnc.us
   
2nd Vice President Teresa Bonsell
.... 2ndvp@asnc.us

1st Vice-President chairs the Rules and Elections Standing Committee
Treasurer chairs the Budget and Finance Standing Committee
2nd Vice-President chairs the Communications and Outreach Committee




The ASNC Board 2014-2016

Geographical Reps
- by community


Hermon (2 seats)

Lawrence Ziese
---hermonrep@asnc.us


Montecito Heights (2 seats)

Cindi Lynch....
---montecitohtsrep@asnc.us

James Pollerana

...-montecitohtsrep@asnc.us
....

Monterey Hills (2 seats)

Lynda Valencia
.... montereyhillsrep@asnc.us
....
-..-
Mount Washington (4 seats)

Samuel Aronoff
.... mtwashingtonrep@asnc.us

Britta Couris
.... mtwashingtonrep@asnc.us

Brenda Curren
.... mtwashingtonrep@asnc.us

Tamar Rosenthal
.... mtwashingtonrep@asnc.us

Sycamore Grove (2 seats)

vacant
     
sycamoregroverep@asnc.us


vacant

.... sycamoregroverep@asnc.us

At-Large Reps

Margaret Barto
.... atlarge@asnc.us

Valerie Harragin
.... atlarge@asnc.us

Jim Henderson
.... atlarge@asnc.us

Max Kinberg
.... atlarge@asnc.us

Drew Paonessa
... atlarge@asnc.us

Roy Payan
.... atlarge@asnc.us

Keenan Sheedy
... atlarge@asnc.us

Portasha Moore Stallworth
--- atlarge@asnc.us

Lemuel Thorton
... atlarge@asnc.us

 

 

Community Interest At Large Rep

Teresa Bonsell
.... outreach@asnc.us

   
Webmaster:
Martha Benedict
webmaster@asnc.us

ASNC Documents

ASNC Bylaws
ASNC Standing Rules



DONE website - Department of Neighborhood Empowerment